Other Corporate Info

FMFCU Info
Communications



Calendar of Holidays and Events

FMFCU Calendar of Holidays: 2015
Branches and offices will be closed on the following dates below.

FMFCU Branches & Offices
  • 2015
  • Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 13 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - OPEN 'til 1
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

*All branches and offices will close at 5:00 p.m. on New Year’s Eve, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents’ Day, and Veterans’ Day. Branches that usually close before 5, will close at their normal business hours.*

FMFCU Event Listings

Mortgage Seminar at Paoli Hospital - Willistown Conference Room
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Noon - 1 PM
Register now

Spring into Retirement - Building a Strong Financial Future Workshop
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10 AM
Register now


FMFCU Event Participation

FMFCU Shred Event @ Brookhaven
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Beginning at 9 AM to 11:30 AM (or until trucks are full)
*rain or shine*

Copyright © 2015 FMFCU. All Rights Reserved. Federally insured by NCUA.